Leeds - National Headquarters

Rhodar,
Unit C,
Astra Park,
Parkside Lane,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5SZ

Tel: 0113 270 0775

Email: leeds@rhodar.co.uk

Domestic / Insurance Division

Rhodar - Homeworks,
Unit 1A,
Astra Park,
Parkside Lane,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5SZ

Tel: 0800 028 8410

Email: homeworks@rhodar.co.uk

Exeter

Rhodar,
Unit 8 & 9,
Skyways Business Park,
Fair Oak Close, Exeter Airport,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2UL

Tel: 01283 561683

Email: midlands@rhodar.co.uk

Warrington

Rhodar,
Lexia House,
West Yard, Lyncastle Way,
Barleycastle Trading Estate,
Appleton, Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4ST

Tel: 01925 214 121

Email: warrington@rhodar.co.uk

London - East

Rhodar,
Unit 2a Pacific Wharf,
Hertford Road,
Barking,
Essex,
IG11 8BL

Tel: 020 8591 6677

Email: southern@rhodar.co.uk

Hull

Rhodar,
Subway Street,
Hull,
East Riding of Yorkshire,
HU3 4EL

Tel: 01482 212 723

Email: hull@rhodar.co.uk

Edinburgh

Rhodar,
7/9 North Saint David Street,
Edinburgh,
EH2 1AW

Tel: 0131 524 9572

Email: scotland@rhodar.co.uk

Glasgow

Rhodar,
Unit 2A, Block 16,
Clydesmill Road,
Cambuslang Investment Park,
Glasgow,
G32 8RE

Tel: 0141 641 9890

Email: scotland@rhodar.co.uk

Cardiff

Rhodar,
Lamby Workshops,
Lamby Way,
Rumney, Cardiff,
South Glamorgan ,
CF3 2EQ

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: cardiff@rhodar.co.uk

Durham

Rhodar,
Witham House,
Unit 27 Mandale Park,
Belmont Industrial Estate,
Durham,
DH1 1TH

Tel: 0191 731 6580

Email: durham@rhodar.co.uk

Bristol

Rhodar,
Centre Gate,
Colston Avenue,
Bristol,
BS1 4TR

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: bristol@rhodar.co.uk

Burton upon Trent

Rhodar,
Unit 2b Stretton Business Park,
Brunel Drive,
Stretton,
Burton upon Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 0BY

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: midlands@rhodar.co.uk

Birmingham

Rhodar,
Cornwall Buildings,
45-51 Newhall Street,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B3 3QR

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: birmingham@rhodar.co.uk

Get in Touch

With 14 strategically located facilities plus regional plant and equipment hubs throughout the UK,

we can respond quickly and efficiently to your project requirements, wherever you are.

Head Office

(Registered Office)

Rhodar, Unit C, Astra Park, Parkside Lane , Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 5SZ

Call us on: 0800 834 669


Registered in England

Company Registration number: 06426331
TOP
Modern Slavery And Human Trafficking Statement March 2024 |  Rhodar Gender Pay Gap Report 2024