Leeds - National Headquarters

Rhodar Ltd ,
Unit C,
Astra Park,
Parkside Lane,
Leeds,
West Yorkshire,
LS11 5SZ

Tel: 0113 270 0775

Email: leeds@rhodar.co.uk

Domestic / Insurance Division

Rhodar - Homeworks,
Francis House,
Quayside Business Park,
1 George Mann Way,
Leeds,
LS10 1DJ

Tel: 0800 028 8410

Email: homeworks@rhodar.co.uk

Heathrow

Rhodar Ltd,
1038 D’Albiac House,
London Heathrow Airport,
Cromer Road,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW6 1SD

Tel: 0208 759 7724

Email: heathrow@rhodar.co.uk

Warrington

Rhodar Ltd,
Lexia House,
West Yard, Lyncastle Way,
Barleycastle Trading Estate,
Appleton, Warrington,
Cheshire,
WA4 4ST

Tel: 01925 214 121

Email: warrington@rhodar.co.uk

London - East

Rhodar Ltd,
Unit 2a Pacific Wharf,
Hertford Road,
Barking,
Essex,
IG11 8BL

Tel: 020 8591 6677

Email: southern@rhodar.co.uk

Hull

Rhodar Ltd,
Subway Street,
Hull,
East Riding of Yorkshire,
HU3 4EL

Tel: 01482 212 723

Email: hull@rhodar.co.uk

Edinburgh

Rhodar Ltd,
7/9 North Saint David Street,
Edinburgh,
EH2 1AW

Tel: 0131 524 9572

Email: scotland@rhodar.co.uk

Glasgow

Rhodar Ltd,
Unit 2A, Block 16,
Clydesmill Road,
Cambuslang Investment Park,
Glasgow,
G32 8RE

Tel: 0141 641 9890

Email: scotland@rhodar.co.uk

Cardiff

Rhodar Ltd,
Lamby Workshops,
Lamby Way,
Rumney, Cardiff,
South Glamorgan ,
CF3 2EQ

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: cardiff@rhodar.co.uk

Durham

Rhodar Ltd,
Witham House,
Unit 27 Mandale Park,
Belmont Industrial Estate,
Durham,
DH1 1TH

Tel: 0191 731 6580

Email: durham@rhodar.co.uk

Bristol

Rhodar Ltd,
Centre Gate,
Colston Avenue,
Bristol,
BS1 4TR

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: bristol@rhodar.co.uk

Burton upon Trent

Rhodar Ltd,
Unit 2b Stretton Business Park,
Brunel Drive,
Stretton,
Burton upon Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE13 0BY

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: midlands@rhodar.co.uk

Birmingham

Rhodar Ltd,
Cornwall Buildings,
45-51 Newhall Street,
Birmingham,
West Midlands,
B3 3QR

Tel: 01283 561 683

Email: birmingham@rhodar.co.uk

Get in Touch

With 12 strategically located facilities plus regional plant and equipment hubs throughout the UK,

we can respond quickly and efficiently to your project requirements, wherever you are.

Head Office

(Registered Office)

Rhodar Ltd , Unit C, Astra Park, Parkside Lane , Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 5SZ

Call us on: 0800 834 669


Company Registration number: 1269463
TOP
Call us on: 0800 834 669